LINKS

DALLAS AQUARIUM EXPERTS (469) 450-3900

Aquarium Maintenance & Service, Custom Aquarium Design, and Aquarium Leasing in Dallas and the surrounding communities

Below you find links to companies and products Dallas Aquarium Experts Use & Endorse

Seachem – Sea the Difference  http://www.seachem.com/Home/index.html

Tropic Marin Mother Nature’s Formula  http://www.tropicmarin-usa.com/

Ocean Nutrition – Preserving Life and Beauty through Nutrition http://www.oceannutrition.com/index.php?lang=en

Mairneland – Smart Design Superior Performance http://www.marineland.com/MarineLand.home

Tetrahttp://www.tetra-fish.com/TetraFish.home

Living Color Enterprises Inc. – Come see whats below the surface http://www.livingcolor.com/

Coralife – Find Balance – http://coralifeproducts.com/

Eheim Aquatics Group –  http://www.eheim.com/base/eheim/inhalte/index8e75.html

Kent Marinehttp://www.kentmarine.com/

Oceanic Systemshttp://www.oceanicsystems.com/

DSA – Deep Sea Aquatics LLC -Tailor made Aquariums http://www.deepseaaquatics.net/

Aquatic Life LLC – Bring the Ocean to you, wherever you may be – http://www.aquaticlife.com/index.html

Segrest Farmshttp://www.segrestfarms.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.home&tropical-fish-wholesale.htm

Danner MFGhttp://www.dannermfg.com/

Tropical Fish Hobbyist – The World’s Aquarium Magazine since 1952 – http://www.tfhmagazine.com/

TankGeek.com- http://www.tankgeek.com/

Universal Rocks – So Real, So Light, So Easy –http://www.universalhabitat.com/

Check out our    BLOG LINKS   on various Aquarium Maintenance subjects:

Benefits of Live Rock Systems – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/01/15/benefits-of-live-rock-systems/

Reverse Osmosis… It’s all about the Water! – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/01/16/reverse-osmosis-its-all-about-the-water/

 Nano Reef Tanks – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/01/17/nano-reef-tanks/

Aquariums Good for the Body & Soul – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/01/18/aquariums-good-for-the-soul/

 Betta Fish, what you should know https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/01/25/betta-fish-what-you-should-know/

Bacterial Blooms and Cloudy Aquarium Water – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/01/19/bacterial-blooms-cloudy-aquarium-water/

Ten Common Marine Aquarium Setup Mistakes – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/01/23/ten-common-marine-aquarium-setup-mistakes/

Universal Rockshttps://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/01/20/universal-rocks/

Marine Aquarium Maintenance Guideline – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/02/03/maintenance-schedule-for-marine-aquarium/

Betta Fish what you should know – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/01/25/betta-fish-what-you-should-know/

Tips for Healthy Goldfish – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/02/05/tips-for-giving-your-goldfish-a-long-and-healthy-life/

Red Slime Algae – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/02/15/red-slime-algae-dallas-aquarium-experts-can-help/

Old Tank Syndrome – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/02/10/old-tank-syndrome/

Marine Refugium what & why – https://northtexasaquarium.com/2011/02/20/marine-aquarium-refugium-what-and-why/

Manta – http://www.manta.com/c/mrl761n/dallas-aquarium-experts

Fish Link Central – http://www.fishlinkcentral.com/detail.php?linkid=3423

Merchant Circle – http://www.merchantcircle.com/business/Dallas.Aquarium.Experts.469-450-3900

Discover our Town – http://www.discoverourtown.com/TX/McKinney/Business/dallas-aquarium-experts/282589.html

Yelp – http://www.yelp.com/biz/dallas-aqaurium-experts-mckinney

Facebook Page – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Dallas-Aquarium-Experts/143612242359212

LinkedIn Company Page – http://www.linkedin.com/company/2003287